Category: DEFAULT

Flow On (New Symphony) (Rumblin Remix) - Lords Of The Underground - Flow On (New Symphony) (Vinyl)

Download Flow On (New Symphony) (Rumblin Remix) - Lords Of The Underground - Flow On (New Symphony) (Vinyl)


At The Hop - Various - 20 Hits Of The 50s (CD), I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart - Bill Doggett - A Salute To Duke Ellington (Vinyl, LP), My Most Favorite Things - Connie Francis - The Wedding Cake (Vinyl, LP, Album), Grand-Ma Dub, Colette Magny - Transit / Visage-Village (Cassette), Key Key Karimba - Baltimora - Tarzan Boy - The World Of Baltimora (CD), The Newbeats - The Way You Do The Things You Do (Vinyl), Part Two - Secret Exhibition - Riverside - Second Life Syndrome (CD, Album), Kordon (lyrics by Amen), Én Mától Kezdve - Various - Operettcsillagok (Vinyl, LP), Op Een Dag Werden We Verrast Door Een - Pans Schomper - Indië Vaarwel (CD), Empiezo A Recordarte - Mónica Naranjo - Palabra De Mujer (Cassette, Album), Smirk

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Mikalabar   Written by:


  1. Zolorg
    "Flow On (New Symphony)" is the fifth and final single released from the Lords of the Underground's debut album, Here Come the Lords. The original song was produced by Marley Marl and featured verses from the group's affiliates, Kid Deleon and Sah-B, while Pete Rock contributed a remix of the song. "Flow On" peaked at 36 on the Hot Rap Singles and sampled Genre: Hip hop.
  2. Tojataxe
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lords Of The Underground - Flow On (New Symphony) at Discogs. Complete your Lords Of The Underground collection/5(92).
  3. Kigarisar
    Comment: + FREE Delivery Confirmation, In Great Shape, Fast Shipping, OUT OF PRINT, Vinyl 12", tracks are: A1 Flow On (New Symphony) (Pete Rock Remix) Featuring – Kid Deleon, Sah-B Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Pete Rock A2 Flow On (New Symphony) (Pete Rock TV Mix) Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Pete Rock A3 Flow On (New Symphony.
  4. Akishicage
    Discogs: CD, Flow On (New Symphony). リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(3).
  5. Grolkis
    Flow On (New Symphony) Lyrics: C'mon / Flow flow / Here come the Lords / Flow flow / Here come the Lords / Flow flow / Here come the Lords / Flow flow / Here come the Lords .
  6. Vogul
    Lords Of The Underground Format: Vinyl. See all formats and 3 Used from $ Special offers and product promotions. Check Out Our Turntable Store Need a new record player? Check out our Editorial Reviews A1 Flow On (Rumblin' Remix) A2 Flow On (Pete Rock Remix) B1 Chief Rocka (Rumblin' Remix) B2 Check It (Remix).
  7. Arabei
    In , Redman at the beginning of his career served as DJ for DoItAll of Lords Of The Underground at club Sensations in Newark, New Jersey. [4] [5] The group released their debut album, Here Come the Lords on March 9, with production handled by Marley Marl and K .
  8. Goltisar
    Buy Lords Of The Underground on vinyl & CD at Juno Records, the worlds largest dance music store. Lords Of The Underground. % Secure Shopping. Studio equipment. Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast .
  9. Tygolmaran
    Flow On (New Symphony), a Single by Lords of the Underground. Released 26 April on Pendulum (catalog no. Y; Vinyl 12"). Genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *