Category: DEFAULT

Sweet Evening Breeze - John Mellencamp* - Human Wheels (Cassette, Album)

Download Sweet Evening Breeze - John Mellencamp* - Human Wheels (Cassette, Album)
Label: Mercury - 518 088-4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock


Julia - The Neon Judgement - Are You Real (Cassette), Dont Rain On My Parade - Lee Aaron - Lee Aaron (Cassette, Album), Part Two - Secret Exhibition - Riverside - Second Life Syndrome (CD, Album), I Bought Me A Cat - Aaron Copland - Copland (CD), Lifes No Fun Living In The Ghetto - Willie Hutch - The Mark Of The Beast (Vinyl, LP, Album), East Wind - Barry Truax - Pacific Rim (CD, Album), Jubav Si Moja Zauvik, Eddie Rabbitt - Ten Years Of Greatest Hits (Cassette), Maldito Lugar - Krakem - Krakem (CD), Materialism - Contempt - Best Before 2005 (CDr), Various - Apsolutno Tvoj (Cassette), Die Like This - Fuel (3) - Natural Selection (CD, Album)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Arashikinos   Written by:


  1. Shakagrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CrO₂, Dolby HX Pro Cassette release of Human Wheels on Discogs. Label: Mercury - • Format: Cassette Album CrO₂, Dolby HX Pro • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock Sweet Evening Breeze: B3: What If I Came Knocking: B4: French Shoes 4/5(6).
  2. Mautaxe
    Human Wheels is the twelfth studio album by American singer-songwriter John deuglyclecgedinggo.wordheasydkumadetexanchonddisderes.coed on Mercury Records on September 7, , it peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard The single "What If I Came Knocking" was Mellencamp's last No. 1 single on the Album Rock Tracks chart, staying atop for two weeks in the summer of Entertainment Weekly gave the record an "A" rating, stating Genre: Rock.
  3. Ararr
    Sweet Evening Breeze Lyrics: I was loud and a little sad / She was visiting from Atlanta, Georgia / She had come to spend the summer with her dad / I thought she was very pretty / We would kiss.
  4. Kagaktilar
    Sweet evening breeze. Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Mellencamp John. AZLyrics. J. John Mellencamp Lyrics. album: "Human Wheels" () When Jesus Left Birmingham. Junior. Human Wheels. Beige To Beige. Case (The Family) Suzanne And The Jewels. Sweet Evening Breeze. What If I Came Knocking.
  5. Kazralkis
    The result is Mellencamp’s richest and most fully realized album since Scarecrow in , one where all-American rock encompasses elements ranging from folkish mandolin to R&B backing vocals.
  6. Shakak
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the File release of Human Wheels on Discogs. Label: Mercury - none,Island Records - none • Series: John Mellencamp ★ The Definitive Remasters • Format: 11x, File AAC, Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Rock & Roll.
  7. Volmaran
    Following the stripped-down rock & roll of Whenever We Wanted, the somber Human Wheels comes as a bit of shock. Throughout his mid-'80s peak, John Mellencamp infused his best work with despair, but he never has sounded as beaten and broken as he does on Human's not just that the record sounds murky and bleak, but his singing is weary and the lyrics are filled with resignation.
  8. Tojaktilar
    For me Human Wheels represents a rediscovery of John Mellencamp. Back in the 's, when I was a teenager, John (Cougar) Mellencamp was one of my favorite artists. Two of his albums back then, Scarecrow and The Lonesome Jubilee, were among the most frequent plays in my cassette player/5(33).
  9. Takasa
    Oct 05,  · Music video by John Mellencamp performing Human Wheels. (C) John Mellencamp under exclusive license to The Island Def Jam Music Group #JohnMellencamp #H.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *